Gig History

Wed 18th May 2022 7:30pm - BRIDPORT, Dorset

The Woodman, 61 South Street, Bridport DT6 3NZ - Duo

Sun 8th May 2022 from 2pm - CROMER, Norfolk - Saints & Sinners

Folk on the Pier - Pavilion Theatre, Cromer, Norfolk NR27 9HE - Saints & Sinners - from 2pm

Fri 29th Apr 2022 POSTPONED

Chapel Arts at St Ives Corn Exchange, The Pavement, The Old Riverport, St Ives PE27 5AD - Duo

The venue was double-booked and they're looking for another date for us.

Sun 24th Apr 2022 8-11pm - MERTON London

Blues at the Colour House Theatre Watermill Way, SW19 2RD - Trio

Thu 21st Apr 2022 7pm - RONNIE SCOTT'S - London

Upstairs at Ronnie Scott's, 47 Frith Street, W1D 4HT - Duo

Thu 14th Apr 2022 8-10pm - ROCHESTER, Kent

The Man Of Kent Alehouse, 6 John Street, Rochester ME1 1YN - Duo

Wed 13th Apr 2022 8pm - SEVENOAKS, Kent

The Anchor, 32 London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 1AS - Trio

Sun 10th Apr 2022 4pm - HEATHFIELD, East Sussex

The Heathfield Tavern, Station Road, Heathfield, TN21 8DR - Duo

Sat 2nd Apr 2022 9pm - CHARLBURY Oxfordshire

The Rose and Crown Market Street, OX7 3PL - Duo

Sat 26th Mar 2022 2pm - BILLERICAY Essex

Blues at Barleylands Billericay Road, CM11 2UD - Trio

Sun 13th Mar 2022 POSTPONED due to illness

The Morden Arms 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, SE10 8SP - Duo

Fri 11th Mar 2022 POSTPONED due to illness

St. Harmonica’s at The Southgate Club, 17 Chase Side, N14 5BP - Trio

Tue 8th Mar 2022 8pm - ST. NEOTS Cambridgeshire

St. Neots Folk Club The Priory Centre, PE19 2BH - Duo

Sat 5th Mar 2022 (time TBC) - LOUTH Lincolnshire - Saints & Sinners

Fri 25th Feb 2022 8-10pm - FAVERSHAM Kent

Arts and Palms Music Room above Papa Bianco, Standard Quay, Faversham ME13 7BS - Duo

Sun 20th Feb 2022 6pm - BROADSTAIRS Kent

Broadstairs Blues Bash - Neptunes Hall, Harbour Street, CT10 1ET - Trio

Mon 17th Jan 2022 8-11pm - CROYDON Surrey

Croydon Folk Club Ruskin House, 23 Coombe Road, CR0 1BD - Duo

Gig History - 2021

Current dates are in the Diary page