Gigs in our Diary

Thu 8th Jun 2023 7pm - RONNIE SCOTT'S London

Upstairs at Ronnie Scott's, 47 Frith Street, W1D 4HT - Duo

Sun 11th Jun 2023 5pm - GREENWICH London

The Pelton Arms, 23 Pelton Road, SE10 9PQ - Trio

Sat 17th June 2023 9pm - ​CHARLBURY Oxfordshire

The Rose & Crown, Market Street, OX7 3PL - Duo

Sun 18th June 2023 8pm - SOUTHPORT Lancashire

Bothy Folk Club, Southport Bijou Cinema, Post Office Avenue, PR9 0US - Duo

Fri 23rd Jun 2023 7:30pm - TRING Herts - Saints & Sinners

Blues Bar Tring, Tring Church, St.Peter & St. Paul Church Yard, Tring HP23 5AE - Saints & Sinners
Tickets: bluesbartring.co.uk/event/saints-sinners

Sun 25th Jun 2023 8pm - STEVENAGE Hertfordshire

Blues at the Red Lion, 80 High Street, Stevenage, SG1 3DW - Trio

Mon 26th Jun 2023 7.30pm CHELSEA London

606 Club, 90 Lots Road, SW10 0QD - Trio

Sat 1st Jul 2023 9pm - GREENWICH London

The Morden Arms 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, SE10 8SP - Duo

Sun 2nd Jul 2023 4:30pm -  ROCHESTER Kent

King's Head, 58 High Street, ME2 4AR - Duo

Sat 8th Jul 2023 3:15pm - ELY Cambridgeshire

Ely Folk Festival, CB7 4EN - Duo

Sun 9th Jul 2023 7:20pm - ELY Cambridgeshire

Ely Folk Festival, CB7 4EN - Duo

Sun 9th Jul 2023 7:20pm - ELY Cambridgeshire

Ely Folk Festival, CB7 4EN - Duo

Fri 28th Jul 2023 7pm - UCKFIELD East Sussex - Saints & Sinners

Sun 30th Jul 2023 8pm - MERTON London

Blues at the Colour House Theatre Watermill Way, SW19 2RD - Trio

Sat 19th Aug 2023 7.30pm - FULHAM, London

The Retro Cafe, 241 Munster Road, SW6 6BS - Duo

Tue 22nd Aug 2023 7.30pm KINGSBRIDGE, Devon

The Old Warehouse, Prince of Wales Road, TQ7 1DY - Duo

Sat 26th Aug 2023 7pm - ENFIELD Middlesex

The Rose and Crown, 185 Clay Hill, EN2 9AJ - Trio

Sun 27th Aug 2023 5pm SURBITON Surrey

The Lamb, 73 Brighton Road, KT6 5NF - Duo

Sun 10th Sep 2023 (time tbc) - BELLINGHAM Northumberland

Baafest, Northumberland National Park - Duo

Mon 18th Sep 2023 8pm - MINSTER, Kent

Minster Music Mondays, Minster Working Man's Club, Liberty Hall, Union Road, Sheerness, ME12 2HN - Duo

Sat 21st Oct 2023 9pm - GREENWICH London

The Morden Arms 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, SE10 8SP - Duo

Thu 26th Oct 2023 8pm - SWINDON, Wiltshire

The Tuppeny, 58 Devizes Road, Old Town, SN1 4BD - Duo

Sat 4th Nov 2023 9pm - WALTHAMSTOW, London

Ye Olde Rose & Crown Theatre Bar, 53 Hoe Street, E17 4SA - Trio

Mon 18th Dec 2023 8pm CAMBERLEY Surrey - Saints & Sinners

Midnight Special Blues Club at The Cabin. 173 London Road, GU13 3JS - Saints & Sinners

Here's a list of recent gig history