Gigs in our Diary

Fri 27th May 2022 8pm - TRING, Herts - Saints & Sinners

Blues Bar Tring, Tring Church, St.Peter & St. Paul Church Yard, Tring HP23 5AE - Saints & Sinners
Tickets:
https://bluesbartring.co.uk/event/saints-sinners/

Sun 29th May 2022 4pm - GREENWICH London

The Morden Arms 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, SE10 8SP - Duo

Sat 4th Jun 2022 PRIVATE PARTY

Private party

Wed 8th Jun 2022 8pm - CRAWLEY, Sussex - Saints & Sinners

Crawley Blues Club, The Studio, Hawth Theatre, Hawth Avenue, Crawley, West Sussex RH106YZ - Saints & Sinners
Box Office: 01293 553636

Sun 12th Jun 2022 8pm - CROYDON, Surrey

The Oval Tavern 131 Oval road, CR0 6BR - Trio

Fri 17th Jun 2022 8pm SOUTHGATE, London

St. Harmonica’s at The Southgate Club, 17 Chase Side, N14 5BP - Trio

Fri 24th Jun 2022 8pm - NUNHEAD London

The Goose Is Out at The Ivy House, 40 Stuart Road. SE15 3BE - Duo

Also featured: Jackdaw & James Riley

Sat 25th Jun 2022 9pm - WALTHAMSTOW, London

Ye Olde Rose & Crown Theatre Bar 53 Hoe Street, E17 4SA - Trio

Thu 7th Jul 2022 8:30pm - LEWISHAM, London

Hickory Wind Presents an evening of Americana at the Fox and Firkin 316 Lewisham High Street, SE13 6JZ - Trio

Fri 15th Jul 2022 2pm - UPTON, Worcs

Upton Blues Festival (details to be confirmed) - Duo

Sat 23rd Jul 2022 (time TBC) - BECCLES, Suffolk

Clinks Care Farm, Toft Monks, Beccles NR34 0ET - Duo

Fri 29th Jul 2022 (time TBC) - FRINTON, Essex

Frinton Cricket Club, Ashlyns Road, CO13 9EU - Duo

Tue 2nd Aug 2022 7:30pm - EPPING, Essex

The Music Den, 50 Hemnall Street, Epping, CM16 4LS - Trio

Sun 7th Aug 2022 1pm - BROADSTAIRS, Kent

Broadstairs Folk Week - The Sea Lounge, 25-27 Albion Street, Broadstairs Kent CT10 1LU - Trio

Fri 12th Aug 2022 8pm - EMSWORTH, Hampshire

Emsworth Blues Club at Emsworth Sports and Social Club, 43-45 Havant Road, Emsworth PO10 7JF - Trio

Sun 21st Aug 2022 9pm - STEVENAGE, Herts

Blues at the Red Lion, 80 High Street, Stevenage, SG1 3DW - Trio

Fri 9th Sep 2022 7pm - CRANBROOK, Kent

Cranbrook Festival at Larkins Alehouse, 7 High Street, Cranbrook TN17 3EB - Duo

Sat 10th Sep 2022 (time tbc) - BROCKLEY, London

Festival in the Forest, Devonshire Road Nature Reserve, 170 Devonshire Road, Forest Hill SE23 3SZ
time and venue to be confirmed
email:
infodevonshireroad@gmail.com - Trio

Sun 25th Sep 2022 6pm - BOGNOR REGIS, West Sussex

South Downs Music Festival, The Hothampton Arms, 49 London Road, PO21 1PR - Duo

Sat 8th Oct 2022 9pm - CHARLBURY, Oxfordshire

Rose and Crown, Market Street, OX7 3PL - Duo

Sat 15th Oct 202 8pm - RIPLEY, Yorks

Ripley Blues Club, Ripley Town Hall, Ripley, HG3 3AX - Duo

Sun 16th Oct 2022 (time TBC) - SALTBURN, Yorks

Saltburn Conservative Club 1 Balmoral Terrace, Saltburn by the sea - Duo

Fri 18th Nov 2022 (details TBC) - TENBY, Wales - Saints & Sinners

Details to be confirmed - Saints & Sinners

Sat 26th Nov 2022 2pm - BILLERICAY Essex - Saints & Sinners

Blues at Barleylands Billericay Road, CM11 2UD - Saints & Sinners

Sat 25th Mar 2023 2pm - BILLERICAY Essex

Blues at Barleylands Billericay Road, CM11 2UD - Trio

Here's a list of recent gig history