Gigs in our Diary

Wed 22nd May 2024 7:30pm - OTTERTON, Devon

Otterton Mill, Otterton, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 7HG - Duo

Fri 24th May 2024 7:30pm - LICHFIELD, Staffs

Old Pokey Hole Blues Club, Lichfield Sports Club, Eastern Avenue, WS13 7SQ - Duotuart Road. SE15 3BE - Duo

Sun 26th May 2024 4pm - BROMLEY London

Shortlands Tavern, 5 Station Road, BR2 0EY - Trio

Sun 2nd Jun 2024 3pm - SURBITON, Surrey

Lambstock at The Lamb, 73 Brighton Road, KT6 5NF - Duo 

Sat 8th Jun 2024 7:30pm - FULHAM, London

The Retro Cafe, 241 Munster Road, SW6 6BS - Duo

Thu 20th Jun 2024 8pm - ROCHESTER Kent

The Man Of Kent Ale House, 6 John Street, Rochester ME1 1YN - Duo 

Fri 21st Jun 2024 - UCKFIELD East Sussex - POSTPONED

POSTPONED - replacement date to be advised in due course

Sun 30th Jun 2024 8pm - STEVENAGE, Herts

Blues at the Red Lion, 80 High Street, Stevenage, SG1 3DW - Trio

Sun 4th Aug 2024 6pm - WHITSTABLE, Kent

The Old Neptune, Marine Terrace, Whitstable CT5 1EJ - Trio

Sun 18th Aug 2024 4pm - SURBITON, Surrey

The Lamb, 73 Brighton Road, KT6 5NF - Duo 

Tue 3rd Sep 2024 8pm - MILTON KEYNES, Buckinghamshire 

Bletchley Blues Club at Bletchley Conservative Club, 105 Queensway, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK2 2DN - Trio

Sun 8th Sep 2024 5pm - GREENWICH London

The Pelton Arms, 23 Pelton Road, SE10 9PQ - Trio

Thu 12th Sep 2024 8pm - ROCHESTER Kent

The Man Of Kent Ale House, 6 John Street, Rochester ME1 1YN - Duo 

Wed 18th Sep 2024 7pm - ELY Cambridgeshire

Ely Folk Club, The Arkenstall Village Centre, 7 Station Road, Haddenham, CB6 3XD - Duo

Tickets: buytickets.at/elyfolkclub/1063521

Fri 27th Sep 2024 8pm SOUTHGATE, London

St. Harmonica’s at The Southgate Club, 17 Chase Side, N14 5BP - Trio

Wed 9th Oct 2024 8pm - SEVENOAKS Kent

Blues with Bottle at The Anchor, 32 London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 1AS - Trio

Sat 9th Nov 2024 [time tbc] - TENBY Pembrokeshire

Tenby Blues Festival - Details TBC - Duo

Sun 17th Nov 2024 5pm - GREENWICH London

The Pelton Arms, 23 Pelton Road, SE10 9PQ - Trio

Sat 23rd Nov 2024 2pm - BILLERICAY Essex - Saints & Sinners

Blues at Barleylands Billericay Road, CM11 2UD - Saints & Sinners

Thu 5th Dec 2024 8pm - ROCHESTER Kent

The Man Of Kent Ale House, 6 John Street, Rochester ME1 1YN - Duo 

Fri 13th Dec 2024 8pm SOUTHGATE, London - Saints & Sinners

St. Harmonica’s at The Southgate Club, 17 Chase Side, N14 5BP - Saints & Sinners

Sun 1st Mar 2025 [time tbc] SWANAGE Dorset - Saints & Sinners

Swanage Blues Festival Details TBC - Saints & Sinners

Tue 25th Mar 2025 8pm EPPING, Essex

The Music Den, Hemnall Social Club, 50 Hemnall Street, Epping, Essex CM16 4LS - Trio

Here's a list of recent gig history