Saints & Sinners - Going Over Home

This video plays 60-second clips of each track on the album:

  1. Keep Your Hand On The Plow

  2. Up Above My Head

  3. Train Done Gone

  4. I'll Fly Away

  5. Hear Me Talkin' To Ya

  6. Crossroads

  7. St James Infirmary Blues

  8. Good Old Wagon

  9. Nobody's Fault But Mine

  10. Jesus On The Main Line

  11. If You'se A Viper

  12. Death Came A Knockin'

  13. Ain't Nobody's Business

To read all about the songs on the "Going Over Home" CD: The Songs
The lyrics to the songs are on the Spikedrivers website:
The Lyrics

Buy your copy here:

Complete Album (13 MP3 Tracks) £7
top quality 320kbps DRM-free MP3 files with artwork.
Please note that it may normally take up to one working day to receive your download link.

CD £10 + £1 P&P
a physical CD sent to you by post
Please note that it may take a few days to process your order and post the CD to you.