Listen to a compilation from our new CD ..falling..

Format dial-up, lesser quality broadband, CD quality download
MP3 Pro click click right-click
Windows Media click click right-click
      then select "Save Target As..."

The tracks on ..falling.. are:

1 Cell Phone Blues* (McGillivray / Burke / McFall) 3:45
2 Rhythm & Blues (McGillivray / Burke) 4:14
3 Love Is Freedom (McGillivray / Burke / Nunn) 5:01
4 Ecstasy* (McGillivray / Burke) 3:26
5 Whiskey Talking (McGillivray / Burke) 4:11
6 Hard Working Woman* (McGillivray / Burke) 3:53
7 I Want To Make Love (McGillivray / Burke / Kemp) 3:28
8 Watching You, Watching Me (McGillivray / Burke) 4:42
9 Closer To Midnight* (McGillivray / Burke / Kemp) 4:33
10 Go (McGillivray / Burke) 5:24

* Clips from these tracks are featured in the compilation

To purchase and download the album or tracks of your choice please click here
for a physical CD please email Roland or click here for our USA distributors

"Many thanks for sending me a copy of your CD 'Falling'. I'm listening to it right now and I'm truly enjoying it. The quality is consistent and the tone highly variable - I would think it would appeal to a very wide audience." - Bob Williams, GTFM Radio in South Wales

For more information please contact us