Home
Home
Diary
Recordings
Photos
Reviews
Video/Audio
Contact
Mailing List
Press Kit
Biography
Links

SoLongAngel

Some live dates to put in your diary:

GREENWICH, LondonThe Morden Arms, 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London SE10 8SP
Contact: 020 8858 2189
Duo
4-6:30pm Sun 2nd Apr 2017
EAST SHEEN, LondonCANCELLED, Duo
CANCELLED Tue 4th Apr 2017
FARNCOMBE, SurreyThe Three Lions (Scratchers), 55 Meadrow, Farncombe, Surrey, GU7 3HR
Contact: facebook.com/thethreelionsfarncombe
Duo
9-11pm Fri 7th Apr 2017
CHARLTON, LondonThe White Swan, 22 The Village, Charlton, SE7 8UD
Contact: 07854 387167
Trio
6-8pm Sun 9th Apr 2017
CHIPPING NORTON, OxfordshireThe Rose and Crown, Charlbury, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 3PLDuo
9-11pm Sat 15th Apr 2017
LEDBURY, HerefordshirePrince of Wales, Church Lane, Ledbury, Herefordshire HR8 1DL
Contact: Russell 01531 577 001
Duo
4-6:30pm Sun 16th Apr 2017
COULSDON, SurreyTuesday Night Music Club, Hooley Village Club, St. Margaret's Road, Coulsdon, Surrey CR5 3RBTrio
9-11pm Tue 23rd May 2017
FAVERSHAM, KentThe Anchor, 52 Abbey Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7BP
Contact: Venue: 01795 536 471
Trio
6:30-9pm Sun 28th May 2017
FARNCOMBE, SurreyThe Three Lions (Scratchers), 55 Meadrow, Farncombe, Surrey, GU7 3HR
Contact: facebook.com/thethreelionsfarncombe
Trio
9-11pm Sat 3rd Jun 2017
LEIGH ON SEA, EssexPeggy Sue's, 1063 London Road, Leigh on Sea SS9 3JP
Contact: 07967 339809
Duo
8:15-10:45pm Mon 5th Jun 2017
GREENWICH, LondonThe Morden Arms, 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London SE10 8SP
Contact: 020 8858 2189
Duo
4-6:30pm Sun 11th Jun 2017
WHITSTABLE, KentThe Old Neptune, Marine Terrace, Whitstable CT5 1EJTrio
6-8pm Sun 18th Jun 2017
WESTMINSTER, LondonLow Slow and Juke, 1 Abbey Orchard Street, SW1P 2LU
Contact: 020 7222 5084
Duo
7-9pm Wed 5th Jul 2017
STAINES, MiddxRiverside Club, 6 Laleham Road, Staines, Middx, TW18 2DX
Contact: Mike Clarke 01784 454 705
Trio
8-11pm Thu 3rd Aug 2017
GREENWICH, LondonThe Morden Arms, 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London SE10 8SP
Contact: 020 8858 2189
Duo
4-6:30pm Sun 6th Aug 2017
TONBRIDGE, KentThe Punch And Judy, 11 St. Stephens Street, Tonbridge TN9 2AB
Contact: Keith Rule 01732 35289
Duo
9-11pm Tue 5th Sep 2017
ROCHESTER, KentMan of Kent Ale House, 6-8 John Street, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1YN
Contact: Doug 01843 868 757
Duo
9-11pm Wed 6th Sep 2017
LONDON SE15South London Folk & Blues Festival, The Ivy House, 40 Stuart Road, SE15 3BE
Contact: Venue: 020 7277 8233
Trio
8-11pm Fri 22nd Sep 2017
CROYDON, SurreyCroydon Folk Club, Ruskin House, 23 Coombe Road, Croydon, Surrey, CRO 1BDDuo
8-11pm Mon 9th Oct 2017
PLUMSTEAD, LondonThe Old Mill, 1 Old Mill Road, Plumstead Common, Plumstead, SE18 1QG
Contact: 020 3719 1499
Trio
8:30-11pm Sat 14th Oct 2017
GREENWICH, LondonThe Morden Arms, 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London SE10 8SP
Contact: 020 8858 2189
Duo
4-6:30pm Sun 15th Oct 2017
CHELMSFORD, EssexThe Bassment Blues Club, 16 Wells Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1HZ
Contact: Nick 07970 206 682
Trio
9-11pm Thu 19th Oct 2017
BILLERICAY, EssexBlues at Barleylands, Barleylands Road, Billericay, CM11 2UF
Contact: 07732 325479
Trio
2-4:30pm Sat 21st Oct 2017
WHITSTABLE, KentThe Old Neptune, Marine Terrace, Whitstable CT5 1EJTrio
6-8pm Sun 22nd Oct 2017
NORTHAMPTON, NorthantsThe Malt Shovel, 121 Bridge Street, Northampton, NN1 1QFTrio
8:30-11pm Wed 25th Oct 2017
STEVENAGE, HertsThe Red Lion Blues Club, High Street, Stevenage SG1 3DW
Contact: 07720 329 130
Trio
9-11pm Sun 12th Nov 2017
GREENWICH, LondonThe Morden Arms, 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London SE10 8SP
Contact: 020 8858 2189
Duo
4-6:30pm Sun 10th Dec 2017
Private PartyPrivate Party, Duo
Fri 15th Dec 2017
SEVENOAKS, KentBlues With Bottle, Anchor Inn, 32 London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 1AS
Contact: Anchor Inn 01732 454 898
Trio
9-11pm Wed 17th Jan 2018
DEAL, KentSpooner's Blues Club, The Alma, Deal, Kent CT14 6EB
07767 127928
Duo
8pm Thu 8th Feb 2018
SOUTHPORT, MerseysideBothy Folk Club, The Park Golf Club, Park Road West, Southport PR9 0JSDuo
9-11pm Sun 20th May 2018
Here's some history